Organ magnificats, on the eigth tones (ver más)

Música impresa
Título Organ magnificats, on the eigth tones;Hieronymus Praetorius ; edited by Clare G. Rayner;
Lugar de publicación [S.l.]

American Institute of Musicology


Fecha de publicación 1963
Fuente consultada The New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians, 2001
Información encontrada (Hieronymus Praetorius; the only rogan works definitaly by Paretorius are a complete set of eight Magnificat settings in the Visby (Petri) Tablature wich were composed by 1611)